Jens van der Walle

Geschäftsführer

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf
Tel. 04331 5805-13
Fax 04331 5805-44

Brandstücken 21
22549 Hamburg
Tel. 040 533 0868-0
Fax 040 533 0868-12


vanderwalle@we-vo.de


Hans-Jörg Vollert

Geschäftsführer

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf
Tel. 04331 5805-30
Fax 04331 5805-25

Brandstücken 21
22549 Hamburg
Tel. 040 533 0868-0
Fax 040 533 0868-12


hjvollert@we-vo.de





Michael Witthöft

Prokurist

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-20
Fax: 04331 5805-25

witthoeft@we-vo.de



Henning Eckardt

Bauleitung

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-27
Fax: 04331 5805-25

eckardt@we-vo.de



Kai Frederich

Bauleitung

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-21
Fax: 04331 5805-25

frederich@we-vo.de



Corinna Unruh

Vermessungstechnik

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-31
Fax: 04331 5805-25

unruh@we-vo.de





Dirk Armoneit

Prokurist

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-16
Fax: 04331 5805-25

armoneit@we-vo.de



Cindy Wilkens

Bauleitung

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-26
Fax: 04331 5805-25

wilkens@we-vo.de



Stanislav Mehlstein

Bauleitung

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-32
Fax: 04331 5805-25

mehlstein@we-vo.de



Andrea Schumm

Sachbearbeitung


Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-23
Fax: 04331 5805-25

schumm@we-vo.de

team





Dietrich Schaeper

Prokurist

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-24
Fax: 04331 5805-25

schaeper@we-vo.de



Sven Thürnau

Prokurist

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-14
Fax: 04331 5805-25

thuernau@we-vo.de

Bild

Bernd Kirchner

Bauleitung

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-33
Fax: 04331 5805-25

kirchner@we-vo.de

Bild

 

Bild

Ralf Bendig

Bauleitung

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-28
Fax: 04331 5805-25

bendig@we-vo.de

Bild

Bild

Manfred Thedens

Disposition

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-18
Fax: 04331 5805-25

thedens@we-vo.de

Team

Bild

Finn Lorenzen

Disposition

Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-15
Fax: 04331 5805-25

lorenzen@we-vo.de

Bild



Caroline Schirra

Niederlassungsleitung



Brandstücken 21
22549 Hamburg

Tel. 040 533 0868-18
Fax 040 533 0868-12

caroline.schirra@we-vo.de

Team



Marcus Bruchhaus

Bauleitung



Brandstücken 21
22549 Hamburg

Tel. 040 533 0868-15
Fax 040 533 0868-12

bruchhaus@we-vo.de

Team



Sandra-Doreen
Basner

Office Management


Brandstücken 21
22549 Hamburg

Tel. 040 533 0868-14
Fax 040 533 0868-12

basner@we-vo.de

Team





Torsten Sakowski

kaufm. Leiter



Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-29
Fax: 04331 5805-25

sakowski@we-vo.de



Doris
Richter-Westphal

Finanzbuchhaltung


Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-17
Fax: 04331 5805-25

richter@we-vo.de



Silke Huß

Lohnbuchhaltung


Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-12
Fax: 04331 5805-25

huss@we-vo.de



Susanne Hornbogen

Zentrale


Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-0
Fax: 04331 5805-25

zentrale@we-vo.de





Katharina Geercken

Buchhaltung


Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-19
Fax: 04331 5805-25

geercken@we-vo.de





Fabian John

kaufmännischer Auszubildender


Kortenfohr 18
24782 Büdelsdorf

Tel.: 04331 5805-36
Fax: 04331 5805-25

john@we-vo.de

Gütezeichen

WIR Zeitung

Noch Fragen?

Rufen Sie uns an:
04331 58050
040 53308680

Oder nutzen Sie
unseren E-Mail -
Rückruf-Service